CHAPTER BREEDERS

Our chapter currently lists 23 Deutsch Drahthaar breeders. Inquires are welcome. We'd be happy to answer any and all questions. 

INDIANA (5)

vom Lennonhaus
Brian Lennon
Vevay, IN
812-599-7331
Brianlennon70@msn.com

vom Elchherz
James Jones
Elkhart IN
574-361-7152
injjones@aol.com

vom Limberlost
Mitch Simon
Berne, IN
219-589-8689
mssimon@comcast.net

vom Schambach
Ryan Shambaugh
Auburn, IN
260-316-0524
rwshambaugh@ci.auburn.in.us

vom Hoosierhaus
Wayne Jeffers
Peru, IN
waynekjeffers@gmail.com

MICHIGAN (10)

vom Ruffhaus
Brian Meloche
West Olive, MI
616-201-9537
brian.meloche@haworth.com

v.d. Landstrassen
Chris Wasserman (Chapter Breed Warden)
Farwell, MI
304-617-7601
Vdlandstrassen@gmail.com

vom Wilco
Joel Williams
Litchfield MI
517-542-0162
birddogs5555@yahoo.com

vom Kompass
Kathleen Gannon (Chapter Chairman)
Howell, MI
517-861-9056
gannonka2001@yahoo.com

vom Brosius
Kristofor (Scott) Brosier
Rockford, MI
616-874-8459
phkscllc@gmail.com

vom Preyweise
Lawrence Bromley
Waldron, MI
517-286-6732
lcbromley@cmsenergy.com

vom Langen-See
Mateusz (Matt) Cebula
Scotts, MI
269-870-7177
mcebul1@netzero.com

v.d. Great Lakes
Steven Witten
Freeland, MI
989-573-8026
srwitten@me.com

vom Knight
Thomas Knight
Grand Rapids, MI
616-363-8326
jdhjtk@att.net

vom Jägermeister
William English
Pittsford, MI
517-523-2042
jagermeister@frontier.com

OHIO (8)

vom Gottesacker
Charles Pickens
New London, OH
419-929-1269
footballmom39@aol.com

vom Bullenfluss
Daniel Carlisle
New Springfield, OH
330-550-1004
dcarl2308@aol.com 

vom Cripple Creek
Frank Van Dresser
New London, OH
419-929-8103
fvandresser@hughes.net

vom Whiteheadhunters
Jud White
West Quincy, OH
937.573.9185
937.869.4976 (mobile)
judwhite2009@hotmail.com

vom Tilburghouse
Matthew Van Tilburg
Celina, OH
419-305-2245
matt@vantilburgfarms.com

vom River Run
Michael Caulier
Fredericksburg, OH
740-610-6579
Drahth56@gmail.com

vom Hutbach
Terence Adkins
Troy, Ohio
937-216-0243
paigevdd@hotmail.com

vom Seilerhaus
Todd Seiler
Montpelier, OH
419-467-1416
seilerhaus@williams-net.com